WELLNESS

Combine mindfulness and movement in a uniquely immersive wellness experience. Ignite every sense with nature-inspired themes, evocative soundscapes and our signature perfume.

Important Information

$35 per person, per 50 minute class.

Please arrive 15 minutes before your scheduled class. Please bring your own yoga or Pilates mat and water bottle; no other equipment is required. There are no changing facilities. Bathrooms are available.

All Wellness classes are presented in collaboration with Happy Melon - a mind and body studio that blends meditation with yoga, fitness and Pilates. Happy Melon believe this powerful combination of mental and physical practice is the answer to living a happier, healthier and more fulfilling life.

BOOK NOW

Yoga

Find inner peace and tranquillity in a fully immersive yoga class presented in partnership with Happy Melon Studios. Realign your mind, body and spirit in a calm, serene setting.

Forthcoming classes:
Sunday, June 25 & Wednesday, June 28: Blissful Bamboo Garden
Sunday, July 2 & Wednesday, July 5: Peaceful Water Lily Pond
Sunday, July 9 & Wednesday, July 12: Serene Space
Sunday, July 16 & Wednesday, July 19: Ocean Floor
Sunday, July 23 & Wednesday, July 19: Restful Rainforest

BOOK NOW

Pilates

Get energised and empowered in a class combining Mat Pilates and bodyweight exercises designed to immerse Pilates participants in a calming, engaging space. Presented in partnership with Happy Melon Studios.

Forthcoming classes:
Saturday, June 24: Blissful Bamboo Garden
Saturday, July 1: Peaceful Water Lily Pond
Saturday, July 8: Serene Space
Saturday, July 15: Ocean Floor
Saturday, July 22: Restful Rainforest

BOOK NOW

TICKETS